top of page

Living Letters to the Churches (5 book series)


This 5-book bundle was written on the heels of a lengthy life-threatening illness. There is a fresh anointing on them. These books are one continual theme written and published in a 12 month period. They speak of what Jesus is doing in His Church today and act as forerunners for the move of God yet to come.

Book 1: The Supernatural Church of Love and Power: The Zenith of New Covenant Christianity

Book 2: The Coming Restoration: Character, Doctrine, Power and Authority

Book 3: The Nature of the Kingdom of God

Book 4: Divine Order and the Glory of the Local Church

Book 5: Shaping Local Churches For the Move of the Holy Spirit: A 1 Corinthians 14 Exposition

**As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.**

4 views0 comments


bottom of page